menu

freeyoga

<![CDATA[

SIGN UP NOW FOR 4 FREE YOGA CLASSES!! Live online. Access the reminders and replays!

Just turn up with your mat from home.

Wed Nov 8 9pm GMT / 4pm EST

Wed 15 Nov 8pm GMT / 3pm EST

Wed 22 Nov 8pm GMT / 3pm EST

Wed 29 Nov 8pm GMT / 3pm EST

#btn_1_2879b11f75c9dce517aa53e72b4e2c08 .text {font-size:32px;color:#ffffff;font-family:”Helvetica Neue”, Helvetica, sans-serif;font-weight:bold;}#btn_1_2879b11f75c9dce517aa53e72b4e2c08 {padding:30px 40px;border-color:#000000;border-width:1px;-moz-border-radius:6px;-webkit-border-radius:6px;border-radius:6px;background:#ff35eb;background:-webkit-gradient(linear, left top, left bottom, color-stop(0%, #ff35eb), color-stop(100%, #ffa035));background:-webkit-linear-gradient(top, #ff35eb 0%, #ffa035 100%);background:-moz-linear-gradient(top, #ff35eb 0%, #ffa035 100%);background:-ms-linear-gradient(top, #ff35eb 0%, #ffa035 100%);background:-o-linear-gradient(top, #ff35eb 0%, #ffa035 100%);background:linear-gradient(to bottom, #ff35eb 0%, #ffa035 100%);filter:progid:DXImageTransform.Microsoft.gradient(startColorstr=#ff35eb, endColorstr=#ffa035, GradientType=0);box-shadow:none;}#btn_1_2879b11f75c9dce517aa53e72b4e2c08 .gradient {-moz-border-radius:6px;-webkit-border-radius:6px;border-radius:6px;}#btn_1_2879b11f75c9dce517aa53e72b4e2c08 .shine {-moz-border-radius:6px;-webkit-border-radius:6px;border-radius:6px;}#btn_1_2879b11f75c9dce517aa53e72b4e2c08 .active {-moz-border-radius:6px;-webkit-border-radius:6px;border-radius:6px;}#btn_1_2879b11f75c9dce517aa53e72b4e2c08 .hover {-moz-border-radius:6px;-webkit-border-radius:6px;border-radius:6px;}

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

[text_block style=”style_1.png” align=”center” font_size=”26″ font_font=”Tahoma” font_style=”bold%20italic” font_color=”%23ffffff”]Remember to confirm your email to get the reminders[/text_block]

]]>

Reply...
stay connected

JAY HAS BEEN FEATURED IN

BEST DATING
COACH